Newest member of the Yelp Elite Squad!

It’s no secret that I love Yelp. Given my affinity for CX, that’s almost a given. I use Yelp a lot as a consumer of VOC feedback and I try to pay it forward by posting reviews myself.

My current Yelp stats:

  • Reviews: 60
  • Average rating: 3.533 stars
  • Votes: 52 Useful, 6 Funny, 16 Cool
  • Profile views: 1,357

There are people who have posted 1,000+ reviews, so I’m nowhere near the most active Yelpper. However, as a sign that Yelp loves me back, I was recently invited to join the Yelp Elite Squad! I get an icon on my profile and invitations to exclusive events.

Booya! CX victory!

Cue theme song.

This entry was posted in Feedback, VOC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

